Testimonials

Testimonials2018-07-05T09:52:55+00:00

We have only recently begun collecting online reviews from our clients. Below is an unedited, unvarnished, and uncurated collection of all the reviews so far:

May 3, 2018,
workk was done in a fair and timely manor
Apr 30, 2018,
I worked with Terry Brink several years ago on a land case and my workings with Mr. Brink was perfect with great results.
Apr 3, 2018,
Nice job Terry. You are the only one who could have achieved the results needed in our easement situation. As you know we aren't quite done yet as we are waiting on PSE to formalize the easement.
Apr 3, 2018,
Terry: Always know I will get the best research and advice on any need I have. Best regards, Bob
Mar 28, 2018,
Terry Brink handled a frustrating case for me. I was very pleased with the results. I believe I got exceptional value for the money I spent.
Mar 26, 2018,
Brink at Law has always been personable yet knowledgeable. They proved to be a business run with honesty and integrity. We have used Brink at Law for many years in both personal and business aspects and will continue to use this firm.
Mar 25, 2018,
Hi Terry: we were pleased with the final result you obtained regarding the ROW issue we didn’t know we had when we purchased our property, including our tidelands issue. We were somewhat dismayed when we received your statements and were charged for things like sending someone a thank you note for doing their job (a state employee). We also had to follow up and ensure the assessors office received the court ruling. You clearly know the law when it comes to property rights and working with the County. I have a separate gripe with the County attorney who dragged his feet, throwing up unnecessary roadblocks into a process that should have been straightforward, but that doesn’t reflect on the work you did.
Mar 24, 2018,
My attorney- client relationship with the Brink Law Firm began on March 2, 2017. During the past year, the firm has guided me well through two real estate transactions involving my primary residence. I have found the firm to be extremely professional and thorough in all cases and I would highly recommend the Brink Law Firm to anyone needing the services of a real estate attorney.
Mar 22, 2018,
Terry is very thorough on all that he does and cares about his clients.
Mar 21, 2018,
Very good service for 28 year th
Mar 18, 2018,
Excellent in getting through our over regulated land issues with the county
11 Reviews

Powered by Royal Jay
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.